Bond Updates & Meeting Information

Community & Advisory Meetings

Community & Advisory Meetings
Last Month December 2018 Next Month
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4
5 6
7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18
19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Bond Updates

Subscribe to RSS Feed View Archives

Advisory Team Meeting Dates
View our meeting schedule to see all dates, locations, and contact information

Meeting Information

Staff Attrition Advisory Meetings

Committee Lead: Jill Simmons (Assistant Superintendent of Employee, Community & Governmental Relations)
Contact Information: Peggy Powers (PowersP@wwcsd.net)
Location: Board Office

Communications Advisory Committee

Committee Lead: Jenny Johnson (Communications Director)
Contact Information: Bridget Kelly (KellyB@wwcsd.net)
Location: Dyer Senior Center

Health & Welfare Advisory Board

Committee Lead: Amanda Dybus & Maria Mitter
Contact Information: Amanda Dybus (DybusA@wwcsd.net)
Location: Adams Upper Elementary Family Resource Center

Student Behavior Advisory Meetings

Committee Lead: Dr. Andrae Townsel  (TownselA@wwcsd.net)
Contact Information: Sue Rawson 
Location: Board Office

Climate & Culture Advisory Meetings

Committee Lead: Shavonna Johnson
Contact Information: Kathy Sanford (SanfordK@wwcsd.net)
Location: Board Office

Bond Advisory Meetings

Committee Lead: Maria Mitter & Jenny Johnson
Contact Information: Maria Mitter (MitterM@wwcsd.net) & Jenny Johnson (JohnsonJe@wwcsd.net)
Location: Dyer Senior Center

Budget and AROI Advisory Meetings

Committee Lead: Robin Meeks
Contact Information: Kari Matyscik (Matysck@wwcsd.net)
Location: Board Office

Student Activities and Attraction Advisory Meetings

Committee Lead: Mark Miller
Contact Information: Sue Rawson (RawsonS@wwcsd.net)
Location: Board Office

Special Education Services Advisory Meetings

Committee Lead: Nichole Moore
Contact Information: Khawla Taamneh (TaamnehK@wwcsd.net)
Location: Roosevelt-McGrath Elementary

Academic Activities, Attraction & Alternative Education Advisory Meetings

Committee Lead: Kate Brohl
Contact Information: Kathy Sanford (SanfordK@wwcsd.net)
Location: Board Office

Location Addresses

Staff Attrition Advisory Meetings 

Location: Board Office
36745 Marquette, Westland, MI 48185

Communications Advisory Committee

Location: Dyer Senior Center
36745 Marquette St, Westland, MI 48185

Health & Welfare Advisory Board

Location: Adams Upper Elementary Family Resource Center
33475 Palmer Rd, Westland, MI 48186

Student Behavior Advisory

Location: Board Office
36745 Marquette St, Westland, MI 48185

Climate & Culture Advisory

Location: Board Office
36745 Marquette St, Westland, MI 48185

Bond Advisory

Location: Dyer Senior Center
36745 Marquette St, Westland, MI 48185

Budget and AROI Advisory

Location: Board Office
36745 Marquette St, Westland, MI 48185

Student Activities and Attraction Advisory

Location: Board Office
36745 Marquette St, Westland, MI 48185

Special Education Services Advisory

Location: Roosevelt-McGrath Elementary
36075 Currier, Wayne, MI 48184

Academic Activities, Attraction & Alternative Education Advisory

Location: Board Office
36745 Marquette St, Westland, MI 48185