2022-2023 Union Officers

BOSS-Brotherhood of Specialized Skills

Justin Monit-President/Maintenance & Operations/734-419-2160

Aaron Presson-Vice President/Steward/Heating and Cooling/734-419-2160

Dale Trembley-Secretary and Treasurer/Maintenance & Operations/734-419-2160

MEA/NEA Local 4

Jeffry Marti-President/Custodian/JGHS/734-419-2346

Leah Pauling-Vice President/Custodian/Walker-Winter/734-419-2780

Denise Tye-Treasurer/Bus Driver/734-419-2150

Stephania Nichols-Secretary/Bus Driver/734-419-2150

Jennifer Burden-Custodial Steward/Custodian/Franklin/734-419-2410

Melissa Lawson-Custodial Steward/Custodian/JGHS/734-419-2346

Emily Fox-Custodial Steward/Custodian/JGHS/734-419-2346

Michelle Fox-Custodial Steward/Custodian/Franklin/734-419-2410

Terri Andrews-Flower Fund & Trsp Steward/Bus Driver/Transportation734-419-2150

Sheila Wofford-Transportation Steward/Bus Driver/Transportation/734-419-2150

Heidi Hinch-Ross- Transportation Steward/Bus Driver/Transportation/734-419-2150

Cindy Noble- Food Service Steward/Food Handler/Stevenson/734-419-2363

Amy Parker-Food Service Steward/Food Handler/JGHS/734-419-2325

Patrick Norton-Region Association Delegate/Transportation/734-419-2150

Region Association Alternate-Vacant

WWAP (Paraprofessional)

Bonnie Parendo-President/Stevenson/734-419-2368

Monica Drennan-Vice President/WMHS/734-419-2206

Denise Hartman-Corresponding Secretary/Taft/734-419-2760

Michelle Smith-Recording Secretary/Rsvlt/734-419-2720

Rebecca Nowak-Treasurer/WMHS/734-419-2200

Delegate at Large-Greg Lenard/Student Svcs/734-419-2071

Delegate at Large-Cailee Parendo/Taft/734-419-2760

WWBAA (Building Administrators)

Mark Watson-Co-President/Rsvlt Principal/734-419-2720

Erin Eaton-Co-President/Adams Principal/734-419-2380

Chris Swanson-Treasurer/Wildwood Principal/734-419-2790

Andrea Griffin-Secretary/Elliott Principal/734-419-2610

Trustees:

Julie Mytych-Walker-Winter Principal/734-419-2780

WWCOAA (Central Office Administrators)

Daryl Beebe-President/Executive Director of CCR/SEL/734-419-2058
Heather Martinez-Varieur-Vice President/Director of Special Education/734-419-2070
Sheri Grove-Treasurer/Executive Director of Secondary Curriculum/734-419-2092
April Ostrander-Secretary/Administrator to the Board of Education/734-419-2015
Bethe Warrick/Member at Large/Coordinator of Early Childhood/734-419-2630

WWEA (Teacher Union)

Donald Harris-President/Wayne-Westland Educational Association/734-207-4454 Steve Conn-Vice President/John Glenn H.S./734-419-2300 Cheryl Alcorn-Secretary/Treasurer/Stevenson MS/734-419-2350 Amy Thorner-Elementary Curriculum Council/Taft/734-419-2760 Eric Henzi-Secondary Curriculum Council/JGHS/734-419-2300

NEA MEA RA Delegates

Don Harris/734-207-4454 Steve Conn/734-419-2300 Kevin Marchi/734-419-2300 Tim Sullivan/734-419-2600

WWESA (Secretarial Union)

Angelle Allen-President/Insurance Secretary/734-419-2040
Kim Laschober-Vice President//Employment Secretary/734-419-2693
Nancy Perry-Treasurer/Senior Payroll Clerk/734-419-2043
Christina Wurm-Membership Chair/WMHS Secretary/734-419-2204
Jodi Schneider-Secretary/Certified Secretary/734-419-2026
Sue Webb-Member at Large/WMHS Secretary/734-419-2205
Sandy Sands-Historian/Roosevelt Secretary/734-419-2720