Office Hours & Email

 

Office Staff


Michels

Monday

1:00-3:00

Thursday 

8:30-10:30

michelsk@wwcsd.net

Layne

Monday 

1:00-3:00

Thursday

8:30-10:30

laynej@wwcsd.net



Kindergarten


Bates

Tuesday 

2:00-4:00

Thursday

 2:00-4:00

batesn@wwcsd.net

Hilliard

Tuesday

12:30-2:30

Thursday

12:30-2:30

hilliardm@wwcsd.net

Janik

Tuesday

12:00-2:00

Thursday

12:00-2:00

janikl@wwcsd.net

Morgan

Wednesday

9:00-11:00

Thursday

9:00-11:00

morgana@wwcsd.net



1st Grade


Best

Tuesday

12:00-2:00

Thursday

12:00-2:00

bestk@wwcsd.net

Hester

Tuesday

12:00-2:00

Thursday

12:00-2:00

hesterm@wwcsd.net

Kirk

Tuesday 

12:00-2:00

Thursday

12:00-2:00

kirkcy@wwcsd.net



2nd Grade


McBroom

Tuesday

11:00-1:00

Thursday

1:00-3:00

mcbrooms@wwcsd.net

Simmerer

Tuesday

11:00-1:00

Friday

11:00-1:00

simmerera@wwcsd.net

Snider

Tuesday

1:00-3:00

Thursday

1:00-3:00

sniderj@wwcsd.net



3rd Grade


Cover

Tuesday

12:00-2:00

Thursday

12:00-2:00

coverk@wwcsd.net

Gravina

 

Tuesday

12:00-2:00

Thursday

12:00-2:00

gravinaj@wwcsd.net

Fell

Tuesday

12:00 - 2:00

Thursday

12:00 -2:00

fellj@wwcsd.net



4th Grade


Eberhart

Tuesday

1:00-3:00

Thursday

1:00-3:00

eberhartja@wwcsd.net

Kihn

Tuesday

1:00-3:00

Thursday

1:00-3:00

kihnr@wwcsd.net

Praznik

Tuesday 

1:00-3:00

Thursday 

1:00-3:00

praznika@wwcsd.net



5th Grade


Greene

Tuesday

1:00-3:00

Thursday

1:00-3:00

greenej@wwcsd.net

Sorensen

Tuesday

12:00 - 2:00

Thursday

12:00 - 2:00

sorensenj@wwcsd.net

Wade

Tuesday

1:00-3:00

Thursday

1:00-3:00

wades@wwcsd.net



Specials Teachers


Cave

Tuesday

11:00 - 1:00

Thursday

11:00 - 1:00

caveh@wwcsd.net

Chittaro

Monday

9:00-11:00

  chittaroa@wwcsd.net

Ingram

Monday

9:00-11:00

Wednesday

9:00-11:00

ingramc@wwcsd.net

Kurtz

Wednesday

10:00- 12:00

Thursday

2:00-4:00

kurtzd@wwcsd.net

Smith

 

Thursday

1:00 - 3:00

smithcam@wwcsd.net

Winiger

Monday

9:00-11:00

Wednesday

9:00-11:00

winigers@wwcsd.net



Special Ed


Garcia

Tuesday 

12:30-2:30

Thursday

12:30-2:30

GarciaA@wwcsd.net

McLeay

Tuesday 

1:00-3:00

Friday

10:00-12:00

mcleayt@wwcsd.net

Walsh

Tuesday

12:30-2:30

Thursday

12:30-2:30

walshs@wwcsd.net

Wendler

Tuesday

11:00-1:00

Thursday

11:00-1:00

wendlers@wwcsd.net

Leavitt

Tuesday 

10:00-12:00

Wednesday 

10:00-12:00

leavitth@wwcsd.net

Mitoraj

Tuesday

10:00-12:00

Wednesday

10:00-12:00

mitorajl@wwcsd.net

Ritchie

Tues 

10:00-12:00

Wednesday 

10:00-12:00

RitchieD@wwcsd.net

Myles

Tues

10:00-12:00

Thurs

1:00-3:00

mylesA@wwcsd.net