Secretaries

Sherry Birchard
734-419-2331
BirchardS@wwcsd.net

Susan Fishaw
734-419-2332
fishaws@wwcsd.net

Counselors

Shawn Fick
734-419-2333
fickS@wwcsd.net 

Erica Morell
734-419-2339
MorellE@wwcs.k12.mi.us

Linda Coleman
734-419-2327
colemanl@wwcsd.net

Joe Craig
734-419-2334
craigj@wwcsd.net

Yvette Jonna-Moore 
734-419-2340
Jonna-MooreY@wwcsd.net

James Thomas
734-419-2336
thomasj@wwcs.k12.mi.us