Student Information

 

Art Club

Ms. Cole : colec@wwcsd.net 

 

Anti Bullying

Need Sponsor 

 

Class Clubs: 

Senior Class : Ms. Szukielowicz : szukielowiczc@wwcsd.net 

Senior Class : Mrs. Korhumel (Cox) : coxe@wwcsd.net 

Junior Class : Mrs. Lezak : lezakk@wwcsd.net 

Junior Class : Mr. Lezak : lezaks@wwcsd.net 

Sophomore Class : Ms. Nimms : Nimmerguthh@wwcsd.net 

Freshman Class : Mrs. Favorite : favoritel@wwcsd.net 

Freshman Class : Mrs. Norton : nortonj@wwcsd.net 

 

DECA

Ms. Beth Johnson : johnsonb@wwcsd.net 

 

French Club

Ms. Susan Manohar : manohars@wwcsd.net 

 

Go Green

Ms. Jodi Johnson : johnsonj@wwcsd.net
Ms. Linda Willman : willmanl@wwcsd.net 

 

GSA

Ms. Kim Lezak : lezakk@wwcsd.net
 

Marching Band

Mr. Scott Cramer : cramers@wwcsd.net 

 

NHS

Ms. Lynda Favorite : favoritel@wwcsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Norton : nortonj@wwcsd.net 

 

Newspaper

Ms. Sara Parmenter Boyce : parmenterboyces@wwcsd.net 

 

SADD

Ms. Wendy Grimm : grimmw@wwcsd.net 

 

Student Council

Ms. Heather Nimmerguth : Nimmerguthh@wwcsd.net 

 

Band

Mr. Scott Cramer : cramers@wwcsd.net 

 

Thespians

Ms. Allison Gidley : gidleyk@wwcsd.net 

 

Yearbook

Ms. Elisabeth Tyzo : tyzoe@wwcsd.net 

 

Minority Student Union

Mr. David Daly : dalyd@wwcsd.net
Ms. Bonnie Ballard : ballardb@wwcsd.net 

 

Spanish Travelers Club

Mr. Kevin Marchi : marchik@wwcsd.net 

 

Photography Club

Ms. Linda Willman : WillmanL@wwcsd.net 

 

Board & Card Game Club

Mr. John Retzer : retzerj@wwcsd.net
Ms. Bonnie Ballard : ballardb@wwcsd.net 

 

Gravity

Ms. Wendy Grimm : grimmw@wwcsd.net 

 

Japanese Club

Ms. Amy Mazaris : mazarisa@wwcsd.net
Ms. Amanda Blay : Blaya@wwcsd.net