Sign up to see your counselor

Homework Request

John Glenn College Advising

External Linkhttp://johnglenncollegeaccess.weebly.com/

Senior Questionnaire

External LinkFill out our senior questionnaire

Scholarships & Educational Opportunities

View our most recent postings
Stefan Wanczyk scholarship

Secretaries
 

Michelle Aho
734-419-2331
ahom@wwcsd.net

Susan Fishaw
734-419-2332
fishaws@wwcsd.net


Counselors
 

Chanda Eggleston
734-419-2340
Egglestonc@wwcsd.net 

Jackie Martin
734-419-2339
martinja@wwcsd.net

Linda Coleman
734-419-2327
ColemanL@wwcsd.net

Joe Craig
734-419-2334
CraigJ@wwcsd.net

Katie Dreyer
734-419-2333
dreyerk@wwcsd.net

James Thomas
734-419-2336
ThomasJ@wwcsd.net

Scholarships and Educational Opportunities

Scholarship Opportunities

Subscribe to RSS Feed View Archives
September 4, 2019
FREE College Scholarship Fair

The Infinite Scholars Program and the Ypsilanti, MI Chapter of Jack and Jill of America, Inc. is hosting at FREE College Scholarship Fair from 4-8 pm on Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at Canton High School, 8415 N. Canton Center Road, Canton.

May 1, 2019
Hammett, Bellin, & Oswald Scholarship

Hammet, Bellin and Owsald

External Linkhttps://hbolawfirm.com/law-justice-scholarship/

Applicant must be enrolled in and plan to attend college in the 2019/2020 school year.

Have a minimum of a 3.0 GPA

Award Amount is $750

Educational Opportunities

Subscribe to RSS Feed View Archives